I’m having issues with wordpress, which is making my blogs difficult. I have my tech guy (husband bless him) on to it so hopefully will be fixed.
Back to editing, so your amazing story has returned from someone else… They liked it, but there are some areas to improve. Well I would certainly hope so. Its not like you want it to be perfect. There’s always room for improvement. That doesn’t mean you have to take all their suggestions, but read and note because it will make you think about your writing. The whole process is to have the best story possible, but also to make you the best writer you can be.

image

Learn from every step, especially if you have a writing buddy. They are there to mentor you, use them. Once you have taken those suggestions it is time to put tgem into action. Get back in there and either add, delete or even rewrite your story. Oh and as always have fun!

