I am very excited because there are now five books on my amazon author profile!!! You can check it out here:

http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00BQA4XRO

The latest is the Jingle Bells Anthology from the Chapter Book Challenge group (Chaboocha).

1459967_10153461893340105_1730050146_n

My two stories were inspired by my children. There’s another Lightning Lilly and Princess Seea Adventure – can they save Christmas on a foggy night???
stitch color

Super Stitch gets a gig in this one too, as does Captain Obi. Lots of fun. I can’t wait to sit down and actually write the whole series! These are some of my favourite characters. I have so many ideas I don’t know where to start. However this will be a goal for next year’s chapter book challenge!

The other story is a Maddy and Aijay’s Magical Adventure chapter. Yep Stitch is there too, but this time they need to find Santa’s Naughty or Nice list!
M and A

I know dodgy drawings, I am getting better. Need to illustrate my own books because I can’t afford an illustrator. It’s all a learning process, makes the whole thing more fun.

There are also some other fantastic stories from some really great authors so check out Jingle Bells: Tales of Holiday Spirit from Around the World.

I may not have a naughty or nice list, but I certainly have a to do list – better get back to it, as always – have fun!

