DSC_0063

Stitch here, I hijacked Mum’s blog tonight to report on my weekend. It’s time I spoke up. I mean I do everything around here. I even help Mum sell her books. Yes that’s me at her book launch and in her author photo.

My next character - Stitch!

My next character – Stitch!

Yep that is me and she uses me because I’m cute. Not complaining, it means I get to go everywhere and meet all these cool kids. Still I work really hard. Anyway that’s not why I have stolen the blog. I stole it because this is how I get repaid. Friday night my bed was moved. Taken from my comfy spot with the best view of the TV and put in another room. No TV in there. then to make matters worse a tree was put in its place. Then They got up at a ridiculous hour Saturday morning and made me eat breakfast. then they left me all by myself for most of the day. When they returned did I get to go for a walk??? NO! They decorated the tree. This also included the girls wearing silly hats and singing a lot. Finally they put this really noisy train around the tree and let it run and run and run. I’m telling you there needs to be lots of Stitch gifts under this tree!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It didn’t end there though. We all had to wear sully hats, yes me included and get our annual Xmas photo taken. No I didn’t smile, I learnt that from Obi. Still I did look pretty, well I always look pretty!

To make matters worse there is talk of a puppy! Not sure what that’s all about!

20130805_105910

I guess Mum tried to make up to me, I got to play at work today and lots of cuddles. Must mention my couch is still in prime position, right in front of the TV. So not all bad I guess. Also some mention of a holiday with Tug, that sounds like fun. Speaking of which I believe Mum finishes this with the words – have fun!

Well that’s it from me – for now, so Woof oh and have fun!

