At this time of the year everyone is posting their word count and madly writing for the NaNoWriMo. I know, I did it last year. The only problem with such a writing craze if finding the time to edit the story once you finish. I think they should start an editing month about march! We could call it do over march. Anyway this year I decided not to write another 50 000 word monster. Instead I ma editing the one I wrote last year. So far I am very happy with it. However it is the longest story I have ever written so it takes longer to edit! Which of course can make me feel like this:

2011_11050045

Still it has to be done. I am planning to release this book as my first self published story early next year. I also have two other chapter books I am editing. Not to mention the copious ideas I still have running through my head. So while I may not be writing like crazy this month I have big plans! Until next time – have fun!

