labsnlife

Nanna Bella has taken over the blog again to update us on all the cool things that have been happening!
1377439_166767303526011_1271637809_n

I was lucky enough to be the host of a fundraising event for Amy Labsnlife at my place that I work last Wednesday. I was really surprised when not only Amy came but Santene and Lia came aswell. I was so excited and so very proud of my granddaughters and my friends and my place and my residents and my staff and my Brett and my Sue Dansie and I was so proud of everything. I showed the girls around the place but we had to run because we had to get back to the party. Sue spoke of things I wish she didn’t because these people at my work are captivated by my Bella magic and they don’t believe any scallywag stories about me anyway. Bianca Wren spoke aswell…

View original post 317 more words

