_1880774

Spring is in the air and we’re jumping for joy that it is school holidays. That means spring cleaning! Not just the house – although that did kick off today. The dress up box is now down to a usable size! Anyway I really want to use sprint to clean out my stories. Complete my editing – yep I still have three children’s novels to edit. Get myself organised (hahahahahaha I say that, it never happens) and work out what I want to achieve for the rest of this year. Funny how the warmer weather helps your motivation in an instant! Feel so fresh and ready to get writing, sorting and editing. Hope it continues to last. Need to get to it, the first task it to type my little one’s story for The Talismans Chronicles. She is keen to get it illustrated. So it must be typed. Then it’s time to work with the big kid on hers – least she has written most, just needs some help to fine tune it. Don’t we all? Until next time – have fun!

