I love ticking things off my massive to do list. More than that I love actually completing things. Okay so I still have a list the size of a phone book, but there are ticks!!!! One was to complete and submit my Christmas story for the Jingle Bells Anthology. I did that this morning, complete with this illustration of Super Stitch!

Super Stitch

This and possible the blood pumping from the gym has left me feeling rather enthused. Which is a feeling I haven’t had for a while. I have been going through the motions – there’s a lot happening that is out of my control. So with my new-found sense of energy I am going to take back what I can and dismiss what I can’t until later. So back into writing, editing, blogging and doing the other stuff that makes me who I am!

Sounds good – well fingers crossed. Until next time – have fun!

