_1880774

Now how could I ever get writer’s block when I live with Super Stitch? He provides so much entertainment and material. Of course my girls join in with the fun because they love hearing stories about their super puppy.

_1880776

Stitch amazes me everyday. He gives absolutely everything he has in every session at work. He is incredible. If I could train like him I’d be super fit! Certainly it is inspirational to watch this boy work. Everything is done with a smile and a wag of the tail. Words can not express how much I love this boy. I am so glad he had three years with Obi – who was also so special. However I am also glad Stitch had found his own way of weaving his magic. He does some of the things Obi used to do, but always with his own Stitchie style!

_1880781

So no I never suffer writer’s block – just writer’s lack of time!!!! Until next time have fun!

