I know I post a lot of zoo photos, but they are so cool. We had another great day and got plenty of photos for scrapbooks and stories. Even saw some new characters. The three lion cubs were out in the yard!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Digger is as big as his mum now – we’ve been watching him grow. It’s always fun to see them get bigger.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
This little cub was the only one in her litter, poor girl. Still today she was having fun belting up her teddy bear and scratching!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Love watching the lions. The girls enjoyed their feed!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
This old painted dog made me think of my old boy Obi. There was just something about him today that made me laugh. Funnily enough Obi would have survived in the wild. He’s always been a hunter!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I want to get up close with some of the animals here one day. I love these visits. Hope you enjoyed the photos. Until next time – have fun!

