Tug star  - future companion hero

Tug star – future companion hero

It must be a Thursday… I think it was Douglas Adams who ended the world on a Thursday in The Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy and I know why. Arthur Dent also said “I never can handle a Thursday!” It is so true, everything goes to bust on a Thursday. I don’t like using my blog to vent, that will come later at combat. Needless to say I am in desperate need of the weekend, or perhaps a holiday. In fact I think I am in need of a whole rethink! It’s a bit scary, but I am at my wit’s end. The one thing I know aside from my amazing family is I love to write. My writing is so much fun and I wish I could spend more time on it. That may need to be a part of my big rethink. Anyway emotion is not the best way to make life changing decisions. So I will for now go to combat and sweat out the rubbish. Tomorrow is a new day and things may look brighter then.

Wow what a horrible blog… Least there is a cue picture of Tug. I guess that’s really the thing about Thursdays, the weekend is so close, but yet so far. Still one day to go. The good news is I am meeting at a library tomorrow afternoon to see if my book launch can go ahead. Yay, so I will focus on my writing and deal with the rest later! Until a much brighter tomorrow – have fun!

