I am participating in the Crock of Charms project:
http://thecrockofcharmsproject.weebly.com/
My girls wanted me to do the dolphin charm.
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
We are hoping to go on a family holiday at the end of the year and swim with dolphins so I thought this was their influence. Alas my girls are full of surprises. Their motivation for the dolphin charm was that I could write a cool pirate story… My girls love pirates, I guess because they have had Peter Pan read to them plenty of times. They just love the whole pirate thing. My eldest even dressed up as a pirate at her Neverland party and for the school book week parade. My little one, well she wants to be a princess pirate! So now I am writing a flash fiction piece about a dolphin charm and a pirate adventure. Wish me luck. Until tomorrow – have fun!

