Letter S is for my big book head Stitch. Who had the biggest heart, it matches his head!!!! It is also for his brothers Sequoia and Scrooge. Not to mention Sharni, Stormy, Scorcha, Saga and Striker. Wow there sure are a lot of S names!!! Must be popular. Here they are:
Sequoia
CIMG1489
Stitch
DSCF1559
Saga
Saga
Scorcha (as a pup)
S/W Ver: 96.66.76R
Scrooge – a placed companion dog, he’s a star!
scrooge

Striker – another placed companion dog – one of the first for Labs ‘n Life!
Striker (2)

And another photo pf my boy, cause I can and he’s beautiful!!!! He also ahs his own blog for my interviews and reviews it’s here on wordpress and is called Stitch Says. Check it out and contact me if you would like an interview or review!!!!
Stitch catch
As for training well there is sit, stay, stand, side, step, and slow. Lots of work for the S page!!! Until next time – have fun!

