Letter R is for some of my favourite dogs that I do not actually own. First of all there is Rigger – who is Obi’s best mate. He will make his appearance in Obi the Super Puppy and the Quest for the Last Laugh. He’s a beautiful old boy, who is so large it’s funny. Stitch has channelled all things uncle Rigger and that’s a good thing. He’s a big cuddly teddy bear and I love him!!!
Rigger 1
R is also for Reyne – she’s just had pups and is a crazy girl. She thinks she is one of the boys and plays just as hard if not harder than all of them. Reyne is very excitable. I hadn’t seen her for a while because of her pups, but when I went out to catch up with her she charged over and spent the whole day by my side. Lovely girl, looking forward to getting her back.
Reyne

Not to be left out there are also two black girls with R names: River and Roxi!

As for dog training R is for doing a recall and returning to your side. Two things our dogs are very good at. Just remember to teach your dog to sit in front of you for the recall. No one wants to be jumped on by a 40Kg lab at speed!
Until next time – have fun!

SAMSUNG

