Letter O is of course for my special boy Obi!!!!!

S/W Ver: 96.66.76A

Obi is one smart cookie, he knows when to be a clown (most of the time), when to work properly (give him to a kid), when to just come and sit and when to bring you his lead. He understands every word said to him. He’s a special boy. It’s nice that I have him published in one book: Obi the Super Puppy and the Mystery of the Red Mist. I am working on the sequel (Obi the Super Puppy and the Quest for the Last Laugh). There will be many more stories. He has provided me with plenty of material over the last ten and half years. I would not be doing what I do if it wasn’t for Obi!!!

O is also for one of our fallen dogs – Oscar. We remember all our dogs!

As for commands it is for Over (small hurdles), out (not something labs like to hear) and for Obi’s favourite thing ever an obstacle course. Always makes him do that dopey grin! I will blog more about Obi, but another day. Until next time – have fun!

