labsnlife

2013-02-22 11.36.55
Wow term one finished today. We’ve been busy at Labs ‘n Life. Many of our previous students and schools have continued into 2013 and we’ve welcomed new ones too. We’ve introduced new dogs, including Amy and Rory who have begun their journey as companion dogs. It’s been go, go, go!!! So I thought I’d take this opportunity to thank a few people and to reflect on some of the many highlights.
Grretta Wed

First of all I need to thank all of our staff who work around the clock to provides such great opportunities for their students. Without their dedication and extra efforts we wouldn’t be able to run any programs. Thank you everyone!!!! I also need to thank our amazing volunteers. Some look after companion dogs or the brood girls (including their puppies), others help in the programs or on our board. I need to thank each and every one of…

View original post 842 more words

