If you could create a social media platform that doesn’t exist yet, what would it look like? What would it do? How would you use it to promote your books as well as those of other authors you know/like?

Okay this is simple it would look like this:

red-button

What would it do?
Okay it can’t be that simple. You would have to spend a few seconds to set it up…. Type in your author name and the title of the book that you wish to market. Then press launch!!!

My site would instantly collate all references to you and your book into one area. Here people could instantly get any information about you or your book and of course buy it!!! Still better yet this amazing site your send out my Launchador… (sorry been inventing words in my Chapter Book, this one fits my theme of course).

DSCF4090

My Launchador would somehow manage to post this site to everyone in the world who would buy your book!!!! That way sales would go through the roof and all at the press of a button, thanks to our faithful friend!!!

What would it cost? It would be free to all authors. Why? simply because the world is a better place if we read! How does that sound? who is going to join me? Hahahahaha I barely manage to link my other social media, so no idea if this is even possible. Pretty sure it’s not, but the world is an amazing place.

My Launchador and his friends are sooking because they are still outside, so until tomorrow – have fun!

