My next character - Stitch!

My next character – Stitch!

Prompt 3: are you on twitter?
Yes indeedy I am – https://twitter.com/AshleyHowland
Come and join me there. It’s all linked so my blog updates, face book updates and of course the multitude of Labrador photos are there to be viewed. Lots of fun. I have to say I like twitter the best. It is so easy to use and to view. I have all the people I follow separated into lists so I can read about whatever I feel like at that moment without hunting through millions of other updates. It’s quick, it’s easy and I generally do that one from my phone.

Okay so it’s a busy month for me – I finally found some time (courtesy of a forfeited volleyball match) to start my Chapter Book Challenge novel!!!! Woooohoooo even managed to write over 1000 words. So I am happy with that. You just never know I may actually finish the draft of Obi the Super Puppy and the Quest for the Last Laugh this month. I certainly will be trying from here on in. What else happened today – well being a sunday and of course the day after the party…. It was pretty quiet. Shopping and craft, also some cooking. I actually have meals made for the next two days, very happy with that. So I might actually get some work and writing done. Other than that is was all pretty quiet, so not much to blog about. Hope everyone has had a great weekend! LEaving tonight with my beautiful Obi – because I can!!!

Obi

Until tomorrow – have fun!

