Obi The Supper Puppy

This month I am doing an Author Blog Challenge. So I have decided to use my daily blogging for the next month to set up myself for the march Chapter book Challenge. Confused? Yep, that’s why I need to plan. I figure if I’m blogging I might as well use this time to plan my book. I have decided to write the sequel to my second book. Obi the Super Puppy and the Mystery of the Red Mist has now been out for about a year. It is going well and many kids have loved this book. Adults have also loved it and everyone loves the photos of my beautiful Obi. Of course Obi is now more of a wonder dog than a super puppy and he has many more stories to tell. My sequel is called Obi the Super Puppy and the Quest for the Last Laugh!

The evil red mist is back, but this time it is working it;s evil on children. Obi must find a way to stop this horror. This time he has help – maybe more help than he can stand!!!!

This book will introduce some of Obi’s friends. YOu will get to meet big Rigger, who was the funniest puppy I have ever met. Stitch gets a role as well, although he is not in the actual adventure. My girls are back too, listening to Obi once again. My plan is to take Obi from being a super puppy to becoming a wonder dog. It’s all going to link up. If I can get my thoughts into gear!!! That’s the grand plan.

My next character - Stitch!

My next character – Stitch!

<
I'm sure some of the blogs will be about other stuff, but I am really looking forward to sharing my writing process and getting some feedback about my ideas. I am also looking forward to reading other blogs too. Here goes blog challenge number two for the year – Until tomorrow, have fun!!!

