My next character - Stitch!

My next character – Stitch!


Grrrrrrr I just submitted my information for the art and media department for my third book (The Homework Goblin http://sbpra.com/presaleashleyhowland/ ). That’s fantastic!!!! Yes it is, but it took forever, because for some reason the form kept refreshing itself and deleting all my hard work. NOT HAPPY!!!! Certainly not what I needed on a friday night. It took me three goes, and no I d not want to do it three times! Still it is done and I can now sit back and wait for the first viewing of my cover! I’m pretty sure I can log this one under the waste of energy title, especially after running training and development for two days. The good news is today Stitch was our demo dog and he was absolutely beautiful. So I guess a little frustration is okay. At least I did finally have success and now I’ve had enough so I’m going to go and watch the tennis. Until tomorrow – have fun!

