No theme today, just really wanted to share my excitement. My second book – Obi the Super Puppy and the Red Mist got a five star review!!! Here it is:
Obi The Supper Puppy

5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable :), January 19, 2013
By Maranda Russell
Obi the Super Puppy and the Mystery of the Red Mist (Paperback)
I must admit I’m a sucker anyway for anything cute and furry, so Obi the Super Puppy was right up my alley! The storyline was funny and interesting and I loved getting to see things from different perspectives, that of Obi himself and of Maddy & Aijay (two children from the family that adopted him). The dialogue between Obi, Maddy and Aijay was the most entertaining part of the book for me. I loved how they picked on each other and had fun, but without being mean or hurtful. The adorable puppy pictures throughout the book definitely add visual appeal and more cuteness as well! Overall, this is a great pick for young animal lovers!

So happy to hear my book getting such a good review – I know my boy is special, but I am glad I have managed to convey that in my book. YOu can check it out at: http://www.amazon.com/Obi-Super-Puppy-Mystery-Mist/dp/1612042783/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top
01lawn
Until tomorrow – have fun!

