At last I finally have a solution to a writing problem. I can’t believe how simple it really is. I was reading to my girls last night and suddenly the perfect picture book popped into my head. Not only that, but is also solves a work related issue. Not going to say too much here for a few reasons. The first is it is still buzzing, although got some down on paper last night – while having a steaming hot bath, always good to get the blood flowing right up to the brain. The second is I am about to start the Ultimate Blog Challenge – tomorrow. So I thought I’ll work on the book during the challenge and try to get a draft done during that time. That way I can get som awesome feedback. The third and final reason is quite simple. I need my girl’s help, it is after all a book for them, so they need to be involved.

Tasia, Tug, Rigger, Obi and Stitch ready to start work at Labs ‘n Life

Alright I will give you an hint. It involves the beautiful dogs above, my girls and an adventure through the alphabet. I think I’m going to call it “Maddy and Aijay’s Alphadog Adventure!” Should be fun!!! Now I need to go, have to find a dog starting with the letter V!!! Catch you all soon!

