Okay so it’s probably not quite that bad. I’m just trying to get organised, not really my cup of tea! I have so much I want to do and feel really cluttered and have no idea where to start. I am sure I have completely lost my mind. So I have decided I need to have a clean out. It’s the only way. I’m keeping the husband, kids and dogs – so guess my life will still be cluttered, hahahah! However not much else is safe. My little one starts kindy next term, so I will be cleaning the whole house and getting rid of all the junk. I am also going to be writing – yeah!!!! Editing – mmmm not so yeah, but very essential! Illustrating – hahahahaha, sorry, we’ll see how it goes, the kids are going to help. Could be interesting, definitely be fun. Oh and yes I will be continuing my gym fixation. I am hoping that somewhere in all that I will actually find my marbles and become a much more organised mum, employee and of course writer. Wish me luck!

