Wow I must be getting old, either that or teenagers today are getting strange. Spending my lunch trapped in a room with a dozen of these strange creatures has to be close to torture. They never stop, swear without knowing and are just plain silly. All this at school too, imagine what they are like at home. As a parent if younger kids I am trying not to. So what stops me from going insane? Good question… The answer is simple, my beautiful, sensible labrador puppies. I’m sure they look at the kids like I do, can honestly see them thinking “wow these kids need training”.
To all my teenage students out there I love your boundless energy, and enjoy seeing you focus it when working with the dogs. Just prefer my lunch times a little less crazy!!!

image

Stitch loves training teenagers!!!

