Wow, it’s been a while. Can’t believe how busy life can get. However time ot update about my new book: Obi the Super Puppy and the Mystery of the Red Mist. The third and final review is done, so now it’s just waiting on the cover of the book. I tell you it is hard work going through that whole review process. Thank goodness I have some wonderful friends who help by reading my text blocks. It is so hard to spot errors in your own writing and then after a while it all blurs into one. So to have some fresh eyes is fantastic.

I love the whole publishing process, but try to contain the excitement until I actually see the book. It seems so unreal. Obi is getting closer and I can’t wait. Will keep you all updated here.

Also check out my facebook page at:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/Author-Ashley-Howland-Fan-Page-Strategic-Book-Group/129301817087758

